Contacts

Contacts

For MAIL ONLY:
Chili Soccer Association
P.O. Box 109
North Chili, New York 14514

If you are interested in volunteering for CSA, please fill out an application.
Questions?  Please contact secretary@chilisoccer.org.
 
Chili Soccer is a not-for-profit organization run solely by volunteers. Your help in supporting this youth soccer program is critical to its success. We need parent volunteers throughout the season in order to continue providing these soccer programs to the kids. Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to, team manager, team parent, tournament committee, tournament volunteer, field marshal, snacks, flag person….
Board of Directors/Contacts
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Jeff Vieira jvieira@rochester.rr.com 690-6422
Vice-President OPEN
Secretary Erin Noll
Treasurer (interim) John Daley treasurer@chilisoccer.org 594-8678
Assistant Treasurer OPEN
Travel Commissioner Jason Calus travel@chilisoccer.org
Assistant Travel Commissioner OPEN
House Commissioner (interim) Mike Tompkins csa.tompkins@gmail.com 749-5232
Assistant House Commissioner      
Tykes Commissioner Kaitlyn Grip tykes@chilisoccer.org 794-0064
Assistant Tykes Commissioner OPEN
Director of Fields Randy Nassso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368
Assistant Director of Fields OPEN
Director of Equipment Bob Carroll bcarroll12000@yahoo.com 301-8345
Director of Coaching & Development Mike Egan
Zack Agliata
mikeegan2424@gmail.com
zagliata10@gmail.com
354-8953
766-1384
Director of Public Relations Victoria Sloan pr@chilisoccer.org 451-4873
Director of Volunteers OPEN
Tournament Committee Directors
 
Lisa Parker
Amy Zah
csa.tournament@gmail.com
chili.tournament.zah@gmail.com
301-6185
472-5783
Registrar Terry Shipley tshipley36@gmail.com 594-8353
Assistant Registrar Beth Egan megan1@rochester.rr.com 943-4471
Director of Sponsors Jim Lepore jimlepore@rochester.rr.com 755-8000
Webmaster - Director of IT Thom Stevens webmaster@chilisoccer.org 594-8342
Assistant Director of IT OPEN
4v4 Small Sided Games Tracy McDonough tracymcdonough@rochester.rr.com 738-4273
MURSL Representative OPEN
House/Tykes Uniforms OPEN
Travel Tournament Director
 
Lisa Parker
Amy Zah
tournaments@chilisoccer.org 301-6185
472-5783
Hot Dog Cup Director
Director of Pictures Darcy Derleth
Board Members at Large Jeff Benjamin
Angela Mancini
Mike Mortimer
Jonathan Payne
H4Ljeff@hotmail.com
a.mancini44@hotmail.com
mmort22@gmail.com
csapayne@gmail.com
354-5466
944-4019
716-510-1591
204-0234
                    
Town of Chili Information:
Chili, New York is located just southwest of Rochester, New York.
For information on Chili, New York, please visit the town’s website at
http://www.townofchili.org