Contacts

Contacts

For MAIL ONLY:
Chili Soccer Association
P.O. Box 109
North Chili, New York 14514

If you are interested in volunteering for CSA, please fill out an application.
Questions?  Please contact secretary@chilisoccer.org.
 
Chili Soccer is a not-for-profit organization run solely by volunteers. Your help in supporting this youth soccer program is critical to its success. We need parent volunteers throughout the season in order to continue providing these soccer programs to the kids. Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to, team manager, team parent, tournament committee, tournament volunteer, field marshal, snacks, flag person….
Board of Directors/Contacts
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Kelly Sudol president@chilisoccer.org  
Vice-President Angela Mancini vp@chilisoccer.org 944-4019
Secretary Erin Noll elcnoll14@gmail.com  
Treasurer Nate Ripple csa.ripple@gmail.com 733-1626
Assistant Treasurer John Daley Treasurer@chilisoccer.org  
Travel Commissioner Dom Vujanovic travel@chilisoccer.org  
Assistant Travel Commissioner Mark Aloi    
House Commissioner Dave Johnson house@chilisoccer.org 233-0862
Assistant House Commissioner OPEN    
Tykes Commissioner Dave Johnson tykes@chilisoccer.org 233-0862
Assistant Tykes Commissioner Kaitlyn Grip grip_kaitlyn@yahoo.com 794-0064
Director of Fields Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368
Assistant Director of Fields Jen Sanza    
Director of Equipment Angela Mancini equipment@chilisoccer.org 944-4019
Director of Coaching & Development OPEN    
Director of Public Relations Victoria Sloan pr@chilisoccer.org  
Club Communications OPEN
Tournament Committee Directors
 
Lisa Parker
Amy Zah
csa.tournament@gmail.com
chili.tournament.zah@gmail.com
301-6185
472-5783
Registrar Beth Egan registrar@chilisoccer.org 943-4471
Assistant Registrar Victoria Sloan    
Director of Sponsors Jim Lepore jimlepore@rochester.rr.com 755-8000
Webmaster - Director of IT Bill Wood webmaster@chilisoccer.org  
Assistant Director of IT Thom Stevens 594-8342
v4 Small Sided Games Lyndee Knowlton smallsided@chilisoccer.org  
MURSL Representative OPEN
House/Tykes Uniforms OPEN
Travel Tournament Director
 
Amy Wood
Erin Noll
tournaments@chilisoccer.org
 
Hot Dog Cup Director OPEN
Director of Pictures Darcy Derleth Darcyderleth@aol.com
Board Members at Large Nick Kovall
Bob Hansen
Kovallnicholas@gmail.com
Codjedi@yahoo.com
 
                    
Town of Chili Information:
Chili, New York is located just southwest of Rochester, New York.
For information on Chili, New York, please visit the town’s website at
http://www.townofchili.org