The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2017 CSA Girls Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
G2008 Crush Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 204-0234 Kelly Sudol kls3681@yahoo.com
G2008 Lightning Kevin Callahan kcallahan@sjfc.edu 506-2013 Heather Fedele heather.fedele@ge.com
G2007 Strikers George Stamoulacatos gstamoulacatos@gmail.com 259-5683 Maria Dembeyiotis mdembeyiotis@hotmail.com
G2006 Herricanes Kathie Mineweaser coachmineweaser@gmail.com 261-3625 Julie Pape julie_parrish@yahoo.com
G2005 Peppers Tony Fromm tony.fromm@gmail.com 709-1541 Shannon Audin saudin1@rochester.rr.com
G2005 Fusion Tom Curyto tcuryto72@yahoo.com 410-8007 Erin Noll elcnoll14@gmail.com
G2003 Charge Brian Calus bcalus4@gmail.com Carrie Marseglia cmarseglia@rochester.rr.com
G2002 Tornado Tom Parker tparker7@rochester.rr.com 315-8221 Lisa Parker tparker7@rochester.rr.com
G2002 Attack Loren Shipley loren.shipley@libertymutual.com 727-1012 Amy Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com
G2001 Select Chris Hughes chughes6@rochester.rr.com Becky Lucyshyn rlucyshyn@rochester.rr.com
G2000 Breakers Tony Fromm tony.fromm@gmail.com Amy Fromm frommamy@yahoo.com
G1999 Thunder George Reyngoudt mgreyn@rochester.rr.com Terry Shipley tshipley@rochester.rr.com
G1998 Fire Aaron Brady abrady14@rochester.rr.com 727-7188 Karen Zimmerman pzimmerm@rochester.rr.com