The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2019 CSA Boys Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
B2011 Vortex Michael Mortimer mmort22@gmail.com 716-510-1591 Jennifer Sanza jennifer.sanza@yahoo.com
B2010 Warriers Roger Groome rgroome15@gmail.com 698-3276 Bill Bennett wben777@aol.com
B2009 Raptors Theresa Harpole tharpole02@gmail.com 281-4867 Maria Dembeyiotis mdembeyiotis@hotmail.com
B2008 Chargers Mark Cariola cariolamark@gmail.com 313-4885 Kristin Vujanovic kvujanovic0580@gmail.com
B2007 Gunners Tony Sloan TonySloan06@gmail.com Dena Olson dolsonscsd@icloud.com
B2006 Fury Jamie Berardicurti jamieberardicurti@gmail.com 233-2168 Mike Ferrari mvferrari@me.com
B2005 Surge Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Rachel Shuman rachelshupsu@yahoo.com
B2003 Strikers Angela Mancini a.mancini44@gmail.com 944-4019 Rich Burke burkes460@gmail.com
B2002 Rampage Andy Schwenger aschweng@rochester.rr.com 233-2889 April Keefe alk118@yahoo.com
B2001 United Ezio Cozzo ecozzo@rochester.rr.com 957-3706 Amy Richmond ajr22671@rochester.rr.com
B2000 Shamrocks John Daley jdaly@cmforwarding.com 295-1882
B2000 Fusion Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368