The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2022 CSA Boys Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
B2014 Academy Eric Lauricella elauricella4@yahoo.com Meagan Lauricella
B2013 Roger Groome rgroome15@gmail.com 698-3276 Connie Groome Conniegroome@gmail.com
B2012 Inferno Adrianna Russell adriannasoccer5@gmail.com 734-7194 Brian Rumsey brumsey@car-eng.com
B2011 Vortex Blue Michael Mortimer mmort22@gmail.com 716-510-1591 Jen Sanza jennifer.sanza@yahoo.com
B2011 Vortex Yellow Kevin Callahan kcallahan@sjfc.edu 506-2013 Erin Callahan emcallahab6@gmail.com
B2010 CSA Elite B2010 Roger Groome rgroome15@gmail.com 698-3276 Philip Passafiume philip.passafiume@gmail.com
B2009 Raptors Mike Murano finetouchpainting@gmail.com 880-7502 Peter Abee psoccerfreak03@yahoo.com
B2008 CSA Elite B2008 Mark Cariola cariolamark@gmail.com 313-4885 Kristin Vujanovic kvujanovic0580@gmail.com
B2007 Gunners Tony Sloan TonySloan06@gmail.com 314-1406 Victoria Sloan pr@chilisoccer.org
B2006 CSA Elite B2006 Jamie Berardicurti jamieberardicurti@gmail.com 233-2168 Mike Curley mcurley@townofchili.org
B2005 CSA Elite B2005 Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Rachel Shuman rachelshupsu@yahoo.com