The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2017 CSA Boys Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
B2009 Academy Will Fitzpatrick wfitzpatrick187@gmail.com 737-9786 Betsy Fitzpatrick betsyfitzpatrick1@gmail.com
B2008 CSA Adam Keller adamckeller@yahoo.com 472-0682 Kristin Vujanovic Bates1780@yahoo.com
B2007 Gunners Chris Brady chriskbz@aol.com 797-8233 Dena Olson dolsonscsd@icloud.com
B2006 Fury Jamie Berardicurti jamieberardicurti@gmail.com Lindsey St Lucia lstlucia21@gmail.com
B2005 Surge Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Rachel Shuman rachelshupsu@yahoo.com
B2004 Revolution Mike Egan mike.egan@cbrands.com 354-8953 Beth Egan megan1@rochester.rr.com
B2003 Strikers Angela Mancini a.mancini44@gmail.com Angela Mancini a.mancini44@gmail.com
B2002 Rampage Andy Schwenger aschweng@rochester.rr.com 233-2889 April Keefe alk118@yahoo.com
B2001 United Ezio Cozzo ecozzo@rochester.rr.com Amy Richmond ajr22671@rochester.rr.com
B2000 FC Greg Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com 746-3879 Amy Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com
B2000 Fusion Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Andy Wooding woodingpt@yahoo.com
B1999 Marines Thoue Kongmany tkongmany@yahoo.com 409-8875 April Kongmany aprilkongmany@gmail.com