The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2018 CSA Boys Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
B2010 Academy Roger Groome rgroome15@gmail.com 698-3276 Bill Bennett wben777@aol.com
B2009 Rovers Theresa Harpole tharpole02@gmail.com 281-4867 Jana Wineburg jwineburg24@gmail.com
B2008 Chargers Adam Keller adamckeller@yahoo.com 472-0682 Kristin Vujanovic Bates1780@yahoo.com
B2007 Gunners Eric Olsen eolsen@rochester.rr.com   Dena Olson dolsonscsd@icloud.com
B2006 Fury Jamie Berardicurti jamieberardicurti@gmail.com   Mike Ferrari mvferrari@me.com
B2005 Surge Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Rachel Shuman rachelshupsu@yahoo.com
B2003 Strikers Angela Mancini a.mancini44@gmail.com Rich Burke burkes460@gmail.com
B2002 Rampage Andy Schwenger aschweng@rochester.rr.com 233-2889 April Keefe alk118@yahoo.com
B2001 United Ezio Cozzo ecozzo@rochester.rr.com Amy Richmond ajr22671@rochester.rr.com
B2000 FC Greg Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com 746-3879 Amy Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com
B2000 Fusion Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Andy Wooding woodingpt@yahoo.com